Try This Private Eye Series Free

Here’s a no-cost chance to try a private eye series featuring a woman P.I. in a small Midwestern city during the years 1938-1947.  NO GAME FOR A DAME, first book in the Maggie Sullivan mysteries, is free 10/18-20.  Book #3, DON’T DARE A DAME, will be out next month.

About mruthmyers

Welcome to the spot for aficionados of the 1940s, strong women protagonists and private eye novels. Shamus Award winning mystery writer M. Ruth Myers, author of the Maggie Sullivan mysteries and other novels, is your host. Share stories of your female relatives on the WW2 homefront. Find new books. Most of all have fun!

Posted on October 18, 2013, in Authors, News and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: